clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Bayern Munich, 2015 Champions League: Time, TV schedule and live stream

New, comments

Arsenal probably need to not lose this one, huh?

#same
#same
Shaun Botterill/Getty Images

Okay, yeah. It's time to face the big bad wolf, with a little less on the line than the last couple of times but is it, really? If Arsenal are going to get out of the group stage of the Champions League, they're probably going to need to beat Bayern Munich once. They'll need at least a point, for sure, and probably some help elsewhere. Even then it'll probably be tough, but a loss here would almost definitely doom Arsenal to the Europa League (if that). So let's get out there and score some danged goals, and see what happens.

If you'd like some stuff to peruse whilst awaiting kickoff, here's our preview of the match, and here's my talk with Bavarian Football Works about what to expect. All the vital information is down below. We'll have the lineups when they're posted. But as usual, this serves as your place to discuss the game as it happens. Please be civil – feel free to have emotions like a human, but definitely treat others as you would like to be treated yourself. Also don't post links to illegal streams of the game, because that is against the rules. You'll get banned for that. And don't ask for them either. The internet's a big place, don't bring that down on my head.

WHO:

Arsenal vs. Bayern Munich

Champions League Group F

WHERE:

Emirates Stadium, London

WHEN:

2:30pm EDT / 1:30pm CDT / 11:30am PDT

HOW (to watch):

US viewers: Fox Sports 2 / Worldwide: livesoccertv.com

BAYERN MUNICH LINEUP AND BENCH

ARSENAL LINEUP AND BENCH