clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal at West Ham: Lineups, how to watch

New, comments

A tricky away match versus a surging Hammers side awaits as Arsenal visit Boleyn Ground for the final time

Julian Finney/Getty Images

Last week saw Arsenal comfortably dispatch a Watford team that marched into Emirates Stadium just a few weeks prior and ended the Gunners' quest to successfully defend the F.A. Cup for a send season in a row while maintaining pace towards yet another top four finish in the English Premier League.

Today, however, presents a tougher challenge. The first match of the season, after all, gave us enough insight to be worried about this return leg. It seems like yesterday, but it was a sunny day in August that West Ham brushed away Arsenal and announced their presence in becoming a club that would go on to help shape the landscape of the league table.

Will Arsene Wenger and his charges rise to the occasion and continue to salvage what has been a disappointing second half of the season, or will a spunky West Ham squad led by Dimitry Payet blow bubbles all afternoon?

WHAT:

Arsenal at West Ham

WHERE:

Boleyn Ground, London

WHEN:

Saturday, April 9th, 2016

7:45 am ET / 6:45 am CT / 4:45 am PT

HOW (to watch):

US: NBCSN, NBC Universo, NBC Live Extra

Worldwide: livesoccer.tv

WHO (to watch):