clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Everton 2018 online streaming: Start time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments
Soccer - Barclays Premier League - Everton v Norwich City - Goodison Park Photo by Nigel French - EMPICS/PA Images via Getty Images

Football returneth today, as Everton pay their annual visit to the Emirates. Arsenal need max points from this fixture, and while they won’t have the services of new kid Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang thanks to some sort of cold or flu or something, they are playing at home, where they’ve only lost once all season. What does that mean? Nothing, really, just that if Arsenal are in a position to need a result, home is the more likely place for it to happen than on the road, at least this season.

Today’s other fun storyline, of course, is the return of Theo Walcott to the Emirates. He’s in a pretty sweet run of form right now, but in true Walcott fashion, it’s been two games. Fingers crossed he doesn’t continue that run of form today.

January was a treading-water month for Arsenal, with one draw, three ugly losses, and two wins across all competitions. Let’s get February off to a better start, shall we?

WHAT: Arsenal vs. Everton F.C.

WHERE: Emirates Stadium, London

WHEN: Saturday, February 3rd 9:30AM PT | 12:30PM ET | 5:30PM BST

US TV: NBC, online stream here.

OUTSIDE THE US: Check out livesoccer.tv for all of your streaming information.

LINEUPS:

Arsenal: Čech, Bellerín, Mustafi, Koscielny, Monreal, Xhaka, Ramsey, Iwobi, Mkhitaryan, Özil, Aubameyang

Everton: Pickford, Kenny, Martina, Williams, Keane, Mangala, Schneiderlin, Gueye, Walcott, Bolasie, Niasse