clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal at Bournemouth 2018 online streaming: Start time, TV schedule, and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments

Alexis Sanchez may already be gone. Oh, there’s also a match.

AFC Bournemouth v Arsenal - Premier League
With Alexis Sanchez not travel, Danny Welbeck gets the start for Arsenal.
Photo by Clive Rose/Getty Images

Well, that may be that. Alexis Sanchez has stayed behind while Arsenal travel to Bournemouth. Arsene Wenger did his best to remain coy in a pre-match interview, but the smirk curling the corners of his mouth and his extremely vague answers said it all. The Chilean has played his last match at Arsenal.

So the attention shifts to Bournemouth. The Cherries are 17th in the table and in desperate need of points. The Gunners are 5 points off the top four, also in need of points. This is a match Arsenal must win.

Interesting fact: this is Arsenal’s youngest starting 11 in five years.

Lineups:

Arsenal: Cech, Holding, Mustafi, Chambers, Bellerin, Wilshere, Xhaka, Maitland-Niles, Welbeck, Iwobi, Lacazette

Bournemouth: Begovic, S. Cook, Ake, Francis, Daniels, L. Cook, Gosling, A. Smith, Ibe, Wilson, Fraser

WHAT: Arsenal at Bournemouth

WHERE: Vitality Stadium, Bournemouth

WHEN: Sunday, January 14th, 5:30 AM PT | 8:30 AM ET | 1:30 PM BST

US TV: NBCSN. Stream here.

Check out livesoccer.tv for all your international streaming needs. As always, please do not discuss links to illegal streams here.