clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Bournemouth live stream 2017: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments

Let’s right the ship.

AFC Bournemouth v Arsenal - Premier League Photo by Michael Steele/Getty Images

With the international break over, Arsenal are back at the Emirates to play Bournemouth.

Laurent Koscielny, Olivier Giroud, Alexandre Lacazette, Mesut Özil, Aaron Ramsey, Danny Welbeck, Nacho Monreal, Granit Xhaka, David Ospina, and Alexis Sánchez all played for their respective national teams over the break, with Özil and Ramsey scoring and Giroud providing an assist. (Throw in another centerback, and that would be a full team.) That said, everyone is available to play. The Cherries, however, have a few players out with various leg injuries.

WHAT: Arsenal vs. Bournemouth

WHEN: Saturday, September 9, 2017, 10:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM GMT

WHERE: Emirates Stadium, London

US TV: NBCSN

NOT IN THE US? livesoccertv.com has information for streaming outside the US.

LINEUPS:

Arsenal:

Bournemouth: