clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. West Brom 2017 online streaming: Start time, TV schedule and how to watch online

New, comments
West Bromwich Albion v Manchester City - Premier League Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

I wonder what the English equivalent of Hank Williams Jr. is? Are you ready for some Monday Night Football? Arsenal are, as they welcome West Bromwich Albion to the Emirates tonight. They also welcome back Kieran Gibbs, whom Arsene Wenger thinks is a bigger loss to the club than the departure of Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain.

Anyway, Arsenal will be looking to build on the good result at Chelsea last weekend, but what remains to be seen is how Wenger manages this week - matches Monday, Thursday, and Sunday mean that there presumably will be a lot of rotation as he tries to keep players fresh and sharp.

Three points here would put Arsenal right back in the top four hunt, and taking those points off Tony Pulis would be incredibly satisfying. So let’s do that, shall we?

WHAT: Arsenal vs. West Bromwich Albion, Premier League (check out our match preview!)

WHEN: Monday, September 25th | 12 PM PT / 3 PM EST / 8 PM BST

WHERE: Emirates Stadium, London

US TV: NBCSN. You can watch NBC Sports’ online stream here.

OUTSIDE THE US: Check out livesoccer.tv for all of your streaming information outside of the US. Please do not discuss or share links to illegal streams here.

LINEUPS: