clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal at Liverpool live stream 2017: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments

Hoping for a better result at Anfield this time.

Liverpool v Arsenal - Premier League Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

Arsenal’s road trip continues with a stop at Anfield, where the Gunners will take on Jurgen Klopp’s side.

Kos is back from suspension, which means that Arsenal will probably have more of their defenders playing in their proper positions, and Alexis should be available as well. Liverpool will play without Philippe Coutinho, who is out with an illness.

WHAT: Arsenal vs. Liverpool

WHEN: Sunday, August 27, 2017, 11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT

WHERE: Anfield, Liverpool

US TV: NBCSN

NOT IN THE US? livesoccertv.com has information for streaming outside the US.

LINEUPS:

Arsenal:

Liverpool: