clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal at Stoke City live stream 2017: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments

It’s everyone’s favorite road trip!

Stoke City v Manchester United - Premier League Photo by Mike Hewitt/Getty Images

Arsenal, undefeated on the season (hey, if Chelsea can be in crisis after one game, I can describe a single game, single win season as “undefeated on the season”), head north to the land of the Potters today to take on Stoke City in their newly renovated (sorta) stadium.

Kos is still out, serving his suspension, but Per Mertesacker’s head and Shkodran Mustafi’s fitness have both recovered enough that they’ll be available to play.

Two wins from two would be a really good way to keep August rolling, wouldn’t you say?

WHAT: Arsenal vs. Stoke City

WHEN: Saturday, August 18, 2017 I 12:30 PM EST/9:30 AM PT/5:30 PM BST

WHERE: bet365 Stadium, Stoke-on-Trent

US TV: NBC

NOT-US STREAMS: Check out livesoccer.tv for streaming information wherever you are.
LINEUPS:

Arsenal

Stoke City