clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal at West Bromwich Albion 2017 online streaming: Start time, TV schedule, and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments

Let’s make Arsene Wenger’s record breaking day a memorable one.

Crystal Palace v Arsenal - Premier League
Arsene Wenger moves past Alex Ferguson for most Premier League matches managed today.

Arsenal close out 2017 away to West Bromwich Albion today, once again in need of a win to keep pace with their top 4 competitors. The Gunners have struggled away from the Emirates this season, compiling a middling 3-3-4 record.

Regardless of away form, there really isn’t any excuse for Arsenal not to get the full three points today. West Brom have scored the second fewest goals in the Premier League this season and haven’t won since August.

With today’s match, Arsene Wenger takes sole possession of the record for most Premier League games managed with 811. He reflected on his time at Arsenal in a recent interview with Sky Sports.

Mesut Özil is not in the 18 for Arsenal today. Apparently, he has a slight knee injury according to James Benge of the Evening Standard. Alex Iwobi takes his place.

From all of us here at TSF to all you Gooners out there, Happy New Year! Here are your starting lineups today.

WHAT: Arsenal at West Bromwich Albion

WHERE: The Hawthorns, West Midlands

WHEN: Sunday, December 31st, 8:30 AM PT | 11:30 AM ET | 5:30 PM BST

US TV: NBCSN. Stream here.

Make sure to check livesoccer.tv for all your international TV and streaming information. As always, please do not discuss links to illegal streams here.