clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Arsenal at Crystal Palace live stream 2017: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

Crystal Palace v Arsenal - Premier League Photo by Mike Hewitt/Getty Images

Arsenal head to Selhurst Park to play an in-form Crystal Palace.

If we look back the usual five games, Palace have been playing a smidge better than Arsenal, with two wins and three draws to the Gunners’ one win, two draws, and two losses. Arsenal have had moments of brilliance during that stretch—their loss against Manchester United may not be an accurate reflection of their play, given David De Gea’s fourteen saves, and their three goals in five minutes against Liverpool allowed them to leave with a draw. Arsenal need to stop dropping points if they want to keep pace with the other top teams, though, starting today with a win against Palace.

Aaron Ramsey and Olivier Giroud are still out with their respective hamstring injuries, and Nacho Monreal will be out for ten days or so with an ankle issue from the Liverpool game. Skhodran Mustafi will be available to take his place, though. For Palace, defenders Joel Ward and Mamadou Sakho won’t be playing, but striker Christian Benteke, no longer suspended, should start.

WHAT: Arsenal at Crystal Palace

WHERE: Selhurst Park, London

WHEN: Thursday, December 28, 12 PM PST | 3 PM EST | 8 PM GMT

US TV: NBCSN

NOT IN THE US? Go to livesoccer.tv for streaming information. Please don’t discuss illegal streams here!

LINEUPS: