clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Manchester United 2017 online streaming: Start time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments
Manchester United v A.F.C. Bournemouth - Premier League Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

Here we go. The first meeting between Arsenal and Manchester United this season. While the rivalry has lost a fair amount of spice since both teams were dominant in the league, it has gained a little salt since Jose Mourinho took over in Manchester; beating him always puts a smile on, well, on everyone’s face, regardless of who does the beating.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic and Henrik Mkhitaryan did not apparently travel to London, which when paired with the Eric Bailly and Phil Jones injuries means United are ripe for the picking, right? For Arsenal, Alexandre Lacazette is unable to go, but otherwise they should be more or less at full speed.

Hopefully, Arsenal can keep their good run of form going for another week; there’s no better way to destroy the “Arsenal gonna Arsenal” narrative than to beat another title contender this weekend.

WHAT: Arsenal vs. Manchester United

WHEN: Saturday, December 2, 9:30 AM PST | 12:30 PM EST | 5:30 PM GMT

WHERE: The Emirates Stadium, London

US TV: NBC

NOT IN THE US? Go to livesoccer.tv for streaming information. Please don’t discuss illegal streams here!

TEAMS: