clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal at Manchester City 2017 online streaming: Start time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments
Manchester City v Burnley - Premier League Photo by Alex Livesey/Getty Images

With a balanced schedule, there are no surprises - you know you’re playing each team twice, once at your stadium and once at theirs. The only variable, then, is the calendar - when do the big games show up? What are they close to? How does that affect the team’s chances?

Arsenal face arguably their biggest test of the season today, as they travel to Manchester to take on league-leading Manchester City. City, of course, are doing what they do - destroying teams and topping the table. They have an almost comical 29 GD after 10 games, and they’ve scored a dozen more than second-placed Manchester United (and almost twice as many as Arsenal).

Yeah, it’s a big job in front of Arsenal today. But let’s not forget that Arsenal beat City in the FA Cup semi final in April, so it’s not an impossible task. They’ll have to be focused for 90 minutes, and never let up, but it can be done. So, Arsenal, go do it.

WHAT: Manchester City v Arsenal, Etihad Stadium

WHEN: Sunday, November 5, 2:15 PM GMT | 9:15 AM EST | 6:15 AM PST (clocks go back on Saturday night in the US)

WATCH: NBCSN, NBC Live Extra

Outside of the US, check out livesoccer.tv for streaming options (please do not share any illegal streams here)

LINEUPS: