clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal at Burnley 2017 online streaming: Start time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments
Burnley v Watford - Premier League Photo by Clive Brunskill/Getty Images

Fresh off backing into the top spot of their Europa League group, Arsenal head north today to take on Burnley, who currently occupy 7th spot in the Premier League and are coming off a 2-0 win over Swansea at home. Burnley finished 16th last year but are much more consistent this year - they have the same record at home and away (3W/2D/1L), which is a vast improvement for a team that only won a single game away from Turf Moor last season.

So while this is a winnable game for Arsenal, this is also the type of game they often don’t win, against a beatable team, and if Arsenal want to get maximum points from this game, they’ll need to be Tottenham-focused and hopefully play at the same consistently high level for 90 minutes this weekend as they did last. I know that’s a familiar drumbeat for Arsenal, but it’s always true - consistent good form eludes them, and winning games against Burnley is the best way to change that particular bit of fortune.

WHAT: Burnley vs. Arsenal

WHEN: Sunday, November 26, 6 AM PST | 9 AM EST | 2 PM GMT

WHERE: Turf Moor, Burnley

US TV: CNBC, NBCSN live stream

NOT IN THE US? Go to livesoccer.tv for streaming information. Please don’t discuss illegal streams here!

LINEUPS:

Arsenal: Cech, Bellerin, Mustafi, Koscielny, Monreal, Kolasinac, Xhaka, Ramsey, Iwobi, Alexis Sanchez, Lacazette

Subs: Ospina, Mertesacker, Maitland-Niles, Coquelin, Wilshere, Giroud, Welbeck

Burnley: Pope, Lowton, Tarkowski, Mee, Ward, Cork, Defour, Hendrick, Guðmundsson, Brady, Barnes

Subs: Lindegaard, Bardsley, Arfield, Long, Westwood, Vokes, Wood