clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. FC Köln live stream 2017: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Europa League online

New, comments

Can the Gunners win their group with a game to spare?

Arsenal FC v 1. FC Koeln - UEFA Europa League Photo by Richard Heathcote/Getty Images

For their fifth Europa League group stage game, Arsenal travel to Köln. The Gunners faced the Billy Goats back in September amid crowd control problems at the Emirates, and won that match 3-1.

Arsenal have already secured their place in the knockout rounds, and they can win the group today with either a win or a draw. For Köln, however, this is a must-win game—anything less than three points, and they’ll miss out on the next stage of the competition.

Theo Walcott is out with an illness, but Olivier Giroud and Danny Welbeck are both available, coming back from a knee injury and a hamstring injury, respectively. Köln will be missing a few of their regular starters and a handful of substitutes.

WHAT: FC Köln vs. Arsenal

WHEN: Thursday, November 3, 2017, 10 AM PST | 1 PM EST | 7 PM BST

WHERE: RheinEnergieStadion, Cologne, Germany

US TV: Fox Sports 1

NOT IN THE US? Go to livesoccer.tv for streaming information.

LINEUPS:

Arsenal:

Köln: