clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Red Star Belgrade 2017 online streaming: Start time, how to watch Europa League online

New, comments
Crvena Zvezda v Arsenal FC - UEFA Europa League Photo by Srdjan Stevanovic/Getty Images

Arsenal look to keep up their perfect form in Group H tonight at home against Red Star Belgrade. Winning this game would put Arsenal through to the knockout stages of the Europa League, and would almost definitely clinch top of the group, depending on how the other group result ends up.

This is another chance to showcase Arsenal’s youth and reserves, who have acquitted themselves very well in this tournament so far. Petr Cech will probably get a start, though, as David Ospina’s still injured, but otherwise expect the same mix of experience and youth we’ve seen throughout the tournament so far.

A more intriguing question to me is, does Arsene go with the full senior squad in the knockouts? It will be interesting to see what happens in January, and if Arsenal clinch progress today, if we see even more youth in the remaining two games of the group stages.

WHAT: Arsenal v. Red Star Belgrade

WHEN: Thursday, November 2nd, 1 PM PT | 4 PM EST | 9 PM BST (NOTE: That’s an hour later than normal, thanks to the end of Daylight Time in Europe. NOTE NOTE: Don’t forget to set your clocks back Saturday night before you go to bed)

WHERE: Emirates Stadium, London

US TV: Fox Sports 1

OUTSIDE THE US: Check livesoccer.tv for all of your streaming needs. Please do not discuss or share links to illegal streams.

Here are the lineups for the match. Matt Macey becomes the first English keeper to start for Arsenal at the Emirates.