clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Swansea 2017: lineups, match thread, and how to watch premier league online

New, comments

Can Arsenal make it five out of five at home?

Arsenal v Swansea City - Premier League Photo by Mike Hewitt/Getty Images

With matches with Tottenham and Manchester City coming up soon, three points against Swansea City at the Emirates Stadium today will be crucial for Arsenal. Other than the frustrating defeat at Watford two weeks ago, the Gunners have been rolling; a win today would make it five wins out of five at home this season in the Premier League.

Here is Swansea’s team for today:

And here is Arsenal’s starting XI:

Unsurprisingly, Arsene Wenger made zero changes to the team that beat Everton 5-2 last weekend. The tantalizing Mesut Özil - Alexandre Lacazette - Alexis Sánchez trio starts again up front after an excellent performance against Everton. This lineup should be capable of handling Swansea comfortably, though the Swans usually seem to trouble Arsenal.

WHAT: Arsenal v. Swansea

WHEN: Saturday, October 28th, 7 AM PT | 10 AM EST | 3 PM BST

WHERE: Emirates Stadium, London

US TV: The match is not on TV, but can be viewed on NBC Gold if you have a subscription.

Check out livesoccer.tv for all of your streaming information outside of the US. Please do not discuss or share links to illegal streams here.