clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal at Everton 2017 online streaming: Start time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments
Barclays Asia Trophy 2015 Ticket Launch Photo by Charles Pertwee/Getty Images for Barclays Asia Trophy

This is hopefully the day we’ve all been waiting for. The day that Arsene Wenger plays Alexis Sánchez, Alexandre Lacazette, and Mesut Özil in the same game at the same time on purpose. Wenger’s team selections are often baffling, and the fact that it’s taken him this long to deploy his three biggest offensive pieces is frustrating, but injuries and fitness concerns have prevented it thus far. Of course, this much talking about it means it won’t happen, but we live in hope, right?

Speaking of living in hope, Ronald Koemann hopes that a good showing here today will preserve his job, which is very much in danger at this point. Here’s hoping Arsenal can provide that one final shove out the door.

WHAT: Everton vs. Arsenal

WHEN: Sunday, October 22nd, 5:30 AM PT | 8:30 AM EST | 1:30 PM BST

WHERE: Goodison Park, Liverpool

US TV: NBCSN

Check out livesoccer.tv for all of your streaming information outside of the US. Please do not discuss or share links to illegal streams.