clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Red Star Belgrade 2017 online streaming: Start time, TV schedule and how to watch Europa League online

New, comments
1. FC Koeln v Crvena Zvezda - UEFA Europa League Photo by Lukas Schulze/Bongarts/Getty Images

It’s Thursday, and you know what that means - Europa League returns. Today, Arsenal trundle on over to Belgrade for the first of two consecutive matches with Red Star, a team about which I know nothing except that they were mentioned in a Billy Bragg song once. So there’s that.

Anyway, Arsenal are in pretty good shape in this competition - two games, two wins, and a solid GD of four - and they’ll want to put a little more distance between themselves and Red Star today. If they do, that’s basically one foot in the knockouts, even though they’re only half way through the groups this is proving to be a pretty winnable group.

This looks like...fun?

WHAT: Red Star Belgrade v. Arsenal

WHEN: Thursday, October 19th, 10 AM PT, 1 PM EST, 6 PM BST

WHERE: Rajko Mitić Stadium, Belgrade, Serbia

US TV: Fox Sports 2

Check out livesoccer.tv for all your outside the U.S. streaming needs. As always, please do not discuss or share links to illegal streams.

LINEUPS: