clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Watford 2017 online streaming: Start time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments

Arsenal return from the international break to face Watford. Discuss with us here.

Arsenal v Brighton and Hove Albion - Premier League Photo by Mike Hewitt/Getty Images

Arsenal return from the international break to face Watford at Vicarage Road. Watford are sitting comfortably in 8th place only one point behind Arsenal with 12.

Arsenal Lineup:

Watford Lineup:

Shkodran Mustafi will miss the game and the next 4-6 weeks with a hamstring injury. Mesut Özil and Danny Welbeck have returned. Welbeck will start while Özil is available off the bench.

Laurent Koscielny and Sead Kolašinac had pre-match fitness test before the game, and have passed them and will play, sparing Arsenal from having to totally remake their backline.

Alexis Sanchez, who came back late from international duty with Chile (again....sigh) is not in the lineup or on the bench for this game. Alex Iwobi and Welbeck will start at the two outside forward spots today.

Aaron Ramsey is also absent from the team sheet today after his international duty with Whales.

Ban international football.

WHAT: Arsenal vs. Watford

WHEN: Saturday, October 13th, 9:30 AM PT | 12:30 PM EST | 5:30 pm BST

WHERE: Vicarage Road, London

US TV: NBC, stream here.

Check out livesoccer.tv for all of your streaming information outside of the US. Please do not discuss or share links to illegal streams here.