clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Brighton 2017: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments

Don’t hit the snooze button

Arsenal v West Bromwich Albion - Premier League Photo by Mike Hewitt/Getty Images

Arsenal welcome newly promoted Brighton Hove & Albion to the Emirates Stadium in an early Sunday morning matchup.

Here is the starting XI for the visitors:

And here is Arsenal’s lineup:

Laurent Koscielny misses out through injury, so Rob Holding, who scored his first Arsenal goal on Thursday against BATE Borisov, takes the captain’s spot. Mesut Ozil is still out, giving Alex Iwobi another start. Despite the busy fixture list recently, this is a strong lineup that should be able to get the job done rather comfortably.

WHAT: Arsenal vs. Brighton and Hove Albion

WHEN: Sunday, October 1st, 4 AM PT | 7 AM EST | 12 noon BST

WHERE: Emirates Stadium, London

US TV: NBCSN, stream here.

Check out livesoccer.tv for all of your streaming information outside of the US. Please do not discuss or share links to illegal streams here.