clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Copa America Centenario day three: how to watch, discuss

New, comments

movin' right along

Go big dave
Go big dave
Kelley L Cox-USA TODAY Sports

The Copa America Centenario resumes today with two games, both in Group C. The early game features Jamaica, with The MLS players Je-Vaughn Watson and Jermaine Taylor, taking on Venezuela at Soldier Field in Chicago, and the later game has Mexico taking on Bitey McBiterson and Uruguay in Glendale, AZ. No significant Arsenal interest in either game, but sports!

PROGRAMMING NOTE: going forward, we'll use the Cannon Fodders as a place to talk about the Copa every day, there won't be a separate CA open thread. I would like to know though - do you all want daily Euro 2016 open threads? I'm happy to do them but only if the interest is there, if not we can just use the Cannon Fodders. Let me know what y'all want - I'll even do a poll!

JAMAICA v VENEZUELA
Group C
Soldier Field, Chicago
2PM PT/5PM ET
US TV: Fox Sports 2/Univision

MEXICO v URUGUAY
Group C
University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale AZ
5PM PT/8PM ET
US TV: Fox Sports 1/Univision

Broadcast and streaming info for all other countries can be found at livesoccer.tv