clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch: Arsenal's Mesut Ozil and Germany vs Ukraine

New, comments

Euro 2016! Copa America! Let's do this thing! Sunday June 12, 2016!

Dean Mouhtaropoulos/Getty Images

Today features the final games of Group B in the Copa America as Euro 2016 continues to heat up with Turkey taking on Croatia, Poland and Wojciech Szczesny facing Northern Ireland, and Mesut Ozil's Germany playing Ukraine.

EURO 2016

TURKEY v CROATIA
Group D
Parc des Princes | Paris
9:00am ET | 6:00am PT
TV: ESPN, ESPN Deportes

POLAND v NORTHERN IRELAND
Group C
Stade de Nice | Nice
noon ET | 9:00am PT
TV: ESPN, ESPN Deportes

GERMANY v UKRAINE
Group C
Stade Pierre Mauroy | Lille Metropole
3:00pm ET | noon PT
TV: ESPN, ESPN Deportes

COPA AMERICA

ECUADOR v HAITI
Group B
MetlLife Stadium | Eat Rutherford, NJ
6:30pm ET | 3:30pm PT
TV: Fox Sports 2, Univision

BRAZIL v PERU
Group B
Gillette Stadium | Foxborough, MA
8:30pm ET | 5:30pm PT
TV: Fox Sports 1, Univision

As always, international broadcast info is available at livesoccer.tv.

please don't get hurt Mesut please don't get hurt Mesut please don't get hurt Mesut please don't get hurt Mesut please don't get hurt Mesut please don't get hurt Mesut please don't get hurt Mesut please don't get hurt Mesut