clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch: Arsenal's Granit Xhaka and Switzerland take on Albania

New, comments

A place to talk about all the international goings-on of Saturday, June 11, 2016.

Stu Forster/Getty Images

Today's international action sees a bunch of Arsenal players take to the pitch. Arsenal's Granit Xhaka throws down against his brother Taulant's Albania, while Aaron Ramsey and Wales take on Slovakia. England and Jack Wilshere take on an Arshavinless Russia. In the Copa America, Group A finishes out as the USA play Paraguay while David Ospina's Colombia faces off against Joel Campbell's Costa Rica. Start holding your breath!

EURO 2016

ALBANIA v SWITZERLAND
Group A
Stade Bollaert-Delelis | Lena Agglo
9:00am ET | 6:00am PT
TV: ESPN, ESPN Deportes

WALES v SLOVAKIA
Group B

Stade de Bordeaux | Bordeaux
noon ET | 9:00 PT
TV: ESPN, ESPN Deportes

ENGLAND v RUSSIA
Group B

Stade Velodrome | Marseille
3:00pm ET | noon PT
TV: ESPN, ESPN Deportes

COPA AMERICA

USA v PARAGUAY
Group A
Lincoln Financial Field | Philadelphia, PA
7:00pm ET | 4:00pm PT
TV: Fox Sports 1, Univision

COLOMBIA v COSTA RICA
Group A
NRG Stadium | Houston, TX
9:00pm ET | 6:00pm PT
TV: Fox Sports 2, Univision

As always, international viewing/broadcast info can be found at livesoccer.tv.