clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs. Arsenal, Champions League 2016: Time, TV schedule and online streaming

New, comments

Let's win the 2016 Moral Victory Cup

multi-ball is for pinball, Mohamed
multi-ball is for pinball, Mohamed
Dan Mullan/Getty Images

Stop me if you've heard this story before. Arsenal are headed to one of the most intimidating places to play in Europe down, following an abysmal first leg, hoping to pull out a miracle. The 2016 version of this is in Barcelona, where Arsenal's Champions League hopes hang by a thread so slim a spider would be embarrassed to have produced it; down two goals and in a very bad run of form right now, Arsenal really need something awesome to happen today.

WHAT:
Arsenal vs. Barcelona
Champions League, Round of 16

WHERE:
Camp Nou, Barcelona

WHEN:
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
12.45PM PT/3.45PM ET/8.45PM CET

HOW (to watch):
US: Fox Sports 1, FoxSoccer2Go
Worldwide info: livesoccer.tv

WHO (to watch):