clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

WATCH: Jeff, Arsenal U-19s live in UEFA Youth League

New, comments

Arsenal U-19s play Anderlecht in the Champions League, and Jeff Reine-Adelaide, Dan Crowley and Chris Willock are involved.

David Rogers/Getty Images

Anderlecht U-19 v Arsenal U-19
UEFA Youth League
February 9, 2015
Kickoff: 5 PM GMT/12 PM ET/9 AM PT
TV: YouTube, BT Sport

Arsenal's U-19s, who finished second in their UEFA Youth League group, will play Anderlecht in a one-match tie to advance to the Round of 16, and you can watch it live on this page!

Well-known talents including Jeff Reine-Adelaide, Chris Willock, Dan Crowley and Krystian Bielik will feature from the start, while Reiss Nelson, who only turned 16 in December, and Donyell Malen, who was a summer signing from Ajax, are on the bench.

The match begins at noon in the East Coast, and you can watch on UEFA's YouTube channel by clicking this link.