clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Wolfsburg: Emirates Cup preview and how to watch

New, comments

THE GREATEST STRIKER THAT EVER LIVED

"my wife left me"
"my wife left me"
Joachim Sielski/Getty Images

Arsenal vs. Wolfsburg
Emirates Cup
The Emirates Stadium, London
Sunday, July 26, 2015
11:20am ET | 10:20am CT | 8:20am PT | 4:20pm London*
Form: ARS WWW | WOL DDLL

*nice

Nicklas Bendtner plays for Wolfsburg, and if that isn't enough to make you want to watch this game, then I just don't know what to do for you.

How to watch

In the United States, it is pretty easy to watch the game if you have a cable package that carries ESPN, as the game will be on ESPN 3 online as well as ESPN Deportes (for those of you who prefer ver al partido en español). Are you in Canada? If so, it appears that you are screwed and there is no way for you to legally watch this game, and I cannot help you past that. The same goes for you, Kenya. Sorry. In the United Kingdom the game is on BT Sport 1. If you live somewhere else, look here.

Lineups