clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Everton: Barclays Asia Trophy final preview and how to watch

New, comments

Hey, there's a soccer game today! Let's watch it or something.

Stanley Chou/Getty Images

Arsenal vs. Everton
Barclays Asia Trophy
Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:20am ET / 5:20am PT / 1:20pm London
Somewhere in Singapore, presumably
Form: ARS W | EVE W

Hi! Today Arsenal will be playing a soccer game. It is against Everton. If they win, they will receive a trophy of some kind. Presumably Arsenal will be using their better players in this game, since it's against an actual Premier League team (though they needed penalties to beat Stoke City). Perhaps Petr Čech will make an appearance!

I realize this isn't much of a preview, but it's July, so...yeah, it's a preseason game. We'll get what we get and enjoy it because it's Arsenal and it's been a couple of months since we saw them. As long as nobody gets hurt, I'm good.

How to Watch

The game will be on NBC Live Extra and Universo in the United States. In Canada it's on Sportsnet World Now. In the various parts of the United Kingdom it'll be on Sky Go UK, Sky Sports 1/HD UK, and SKY GO Extra. And hey, we have lots of readers in Kenya, so for y'all it's on SuperSport 3 Africa.

Lineups