clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal and Puma 2015-16 kit launch: How to watch live

New, comments

My money's on "red, with white sleeves."

it probably will not look like this
it probably will not look like this
Michael Regan/Getty Images

Later on today, Arsenal and Puma will be unveiling the 2015/16 Arsenal kit line live at the Emirates Stadium, at an event hosted by none other than Thierry Henry. the event begins at 9:30 PM London time, which for those of you who don't spend time every week figuring out time zones is 4:30 PM Eastern and 1:30 PM Pacific. So for those of you who deeply care about what clothes the team will wear next season and haven't seen any of the leaked images yet, set your calendars.

You'll be able to watch the event no matter where in the world you are (as long as it's somewhere with an Internet connection) via a live stream, much like last year. Hopefully the content won't be "much like last year" – if memory serves, they barely actually showed anything. But it sounds like that's not the case this time? Only time will tell whether Puma and Arsenal will troll us two years in a row.

Arsenal will share a link to the stream here starting at 9:15 PM/4:15 PM/1:15 PM.