clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Bayern: Time, live stream, lineups

New, comments

I just don't know what to expect.

Pensive
Pensive
Adam Pretty/Getty Images

Arsenal's job is clear - they need to get a point out of this game. A loss isn't the worst thing in the world, I guess, but every point gets Arsenal away from the dreaded third place spot and its resultant trips to far-flung European locations on Thursday nights.

Unfortunately, Arsenal will need to get that point without a good number of their starters, and with Mathieu Debuchy. I really, really want Debuchy to be better than he is, and I root for him to be better, but so far he's...not. I hope that the prospect of playing the best team in Europe right now lights a fire in him, and that the undercurrent of "I hope this isn't a slaughter" running through the Arsenal fan base right now lights a fire in the team.

WHAT:
Arsenal vs. Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League, Group F

WHERE:
Allianz Arena, Munich (technically Football Arena Munich for CL games)

WHEN:
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
11.45AM PT/2.45 PM ET/7.45 PM BT/8.45PM CET

HOW (to watch):
US: Fox Sports 1, ESPN Deportes, FS2GO | Worldwide info livesoccer.tv

WHO (to watch):