clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. Arsenal: match discussion, lineups, television information

New, comments

Jose Mourinho listens to Nickelback.

"hm, if I lit Jose on fire right now, would any jury convict me"
"hm, if I lit Jose on fire right now, would any jury convict me"

Chelsea vs. Arsenal
Barclays Premier League
Stamford Bridge, London, England
Saturday 22 March 2014 12:45 GMT/8:45 AM EDT/5:45 AM PDT
TV: NBCSN

Today marks Arsene Wenger's 1,000th match in charge of the famous Arsenal. Let's make it a good one, okay?

As always, feel free to comment in the thread below as you wish. Please adhere to our few rules as you do so: do no vile deeds while here, and generally try to stay civil to both the men running around on the grassy field with the ball as well as the ladies and gentlemen watching them do so on television whilst typing on their computers. Aside from avoiding bigotry and unnecessary meanness, also refrain from asking for or providing illegal streams to this or any other match.

Lineups will be posted as soon as they are available and my computer turns on. The latter could be a struggle, so please bear with us if any technical difficulties should occur.

Lineups