clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunderland vs. Arsenal: match thread

New, comments
LONDON, ENGLAND - FEBRUARY 06:  Arsenal defender Laurent Koscielny and guest attend the 2012 Laureus World Sports Awards at Central Hall Westminster on February 6, 2012 in London, England.  (Photo by Gareth Cattermole/Getty Images for Laureus)
LONDON, ENGLAND - FEBRUARY 06: Arsenal defender Laurent Koscielny and guest attend the 2012 Laureus World Sports Awards at Central Hall Westminster on February 6, 2012 in London, England. (Photo by Gareth Cattermole/Getty Images for Laureus)
Getty Images for Laureus

The Nicklas Bendtner Shield
Saturday, February 11, 2012
3 PM GMT/10 AM ET/7 AM PT
The Stadium of Light, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, The Northeast
TV: Fox Soccer Plus, foxsoccer.tv
Sunderland perspective: Roker Report

Sunderland. Arsenal.

Please feel free to comment below. No links to illegal streams, please. Picture heights max 300. Be excellent to one another, as Canis Hoopus says.

There has been one change from the Blackburn lineup: Bacary Sagna comes in at right back for Francis Coquelin.

Arsenal: Szczesny, Sagna, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Vermaelen, Song, Arteta, Rosicky, Walcott, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Van Persie.

Subs: Fabianski, Gibbs, Coquelin, Ramsey, Arshavin, Benayoun, Henry.

Sunderland: Mignolet, Bardsley, Richardson, O'Shea, Turner, Larsson, McClean, Colback, Gardner, Sessegnon, Campbell.

Subs: Bridge, Wickham, Dong-won, Meyler Kyrgiakos, Elmohamady, Westwood.