clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester United vs. Arsenal: match thread

New, comments

Comment on all of the action with us!

Clive Mason

Manchester United v Arsenal
Old Trafford, Trafford, Greater Manchester, The North
Kickoff: Saturday, November 3, 12:45 PM GMT/8:45 AM EDT/5:45 AM PDT
Form: MU WLWWW | ARS WLLWW
TV: ESPN 2, ESPN3.com

It's your mattttchhh threeeadddd your lovely matttchh thread

Arsenal travel up the road to Old Trafford, home of Manchester United, for a big 'un. Lineups:

Manchester United: De Gea, Rafael, Ferdinand, Evans, Evra, Valencia, Carrick, Cleverley, Young, Rooney, van Persie.

Subs: Lindegaard, Anderson, Chicharito, Nani, Scholes, Powell & Wootton.

Arsenal: Mannone, Sagna, Mertesacker, Vermaelen, Santos, Arteta, Cazorla, Ramsey, Wilshere, Podolski, Giroud.

Subs: Martinez, Koscielny, Walcott, Coquelin, Arshavin, Jenkinson, Chamakh.

So Aaron Ramsey will start on the right with Jack Wilshere coming into the middle. Look for Theo Walcott to come off the bench in time of need later on, or under any circumstance, probably just in minute 68.

Feel free to comment on all the action below; please always use the subject line, do not link to illegal streams, use a maximum picture height of 300, and always, always, always, be kind to one another.