clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Bolton Wanderers open thread

New, comments
Getty Images
10:00 AM EDT/7:00 AM PDT
Emirates Stadium, Norf of London Town
Television: Fox Soccer Channel, FoxSoccer.TV (subsscription)
Highlights: BBC Match of the Day, 10:30 BST/5:30 PM EDT/2:30 PM PDT

Opposition Blog: Lion of Vienna Suite

Arsenal take on Bolton this morning. Feel free to comment on all the action below, or feel free to indulge in some crisis-induced screaming about Jack Wilshere. We're easy.

Arsenal (4-3-3): Szczesny, Sagna, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Gibbs, Song, Arteta, Ramsey, Walcott, Gervinho, Van Persie

Subs: Fabianski, Andre Santos, Frimpong, Rosicky, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Arshavin, Chamakh.

Bolton (4-5-1): Jaaskelainen, Steinsson, Knight, Wheater, Robinson, Eagles, Muamba, Reo-Coker, Pratley, Petrov, N'Gog.

Subs: Bogdan, Tuncay, M. Davies, K. Davies, Boyata, Gardner, Kukuta.

Kevin Davies on the bench?! Oooooo