Arsenal vs. Hull City: match discussion and television

Jamie McDonald

Midweek league games? It must be December.

Arsenal v Hull City
Wednesday December 4, 2013 2:45 PM ET/11:45 AM PT/7:45 PM GMT
Emirates Stadium
TV: Premier League Extra Time, NBC Live Extra (online)

Hi guys. Let's play some soccer. Remember the rules. Be nice to everyone, no matter where they come from. Do not ask for, nor post, links to streaming sites or anything similar.

To pass the time before kickoff, here's Aidan's match preview.

LINEUPS

Here's a song to listen to, also.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join The Short Fuse

You must be a member of The Short Fuse to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Short Fuse. You should read them.

Join The Short Fuse

You must be a member of The Short Fuse to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Short Fuse. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker