Arsenal V Malaysia: Game Thread

He plays where he waaaaaaants!

Arsenal are warming up for the next Premier League campaign, and here's a place where you can warm up too! Get your gags, comments and swears already for the next season, and enjoy Arsenal play a bunch of players that neither you nor I have ever heard of. Either way, it's football, and it's on Arsenal Player (you can get a day pass for £1.50, or about $2.50) starting at 9:45 AM EDT (2:45 PM BST/6:45 AM PDT).

Remember: No links to streams, use the title in each post and be nice to one another.

TEAM NEWS:

Mannone; Jenkinson, Djourou, Vermaelen (c), Gibbs; Coquelin, Arteta; Gervinho, Diaby, Santos; Chamakh

Subs: Fabianski, Szczesny, Yennaris, Bartley, Miquel, Eastmond, Song, Aneke, Eisfeld, Afobe, Walcott, Ryo, Oxlade-Chamberlain

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join The Short Fuse

You must be a member of The Short Fuse to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Short Fuse. You should read them.

Join The Short Fuse

You must be a member of The Short Fuse to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Short Fuse. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker