Norwich City vs. Arsenal: open thread

Norwich City v Arsenal
Carrow Road, Norwich, Farmland, Norfolk, the Birthplace of Admiral Lord Horatio Nelson
Saturday, 19 November, 2011
12:45 PM BST/7:45 AM EDT/4:45 AM PDT
ESPN 2/ESPN 2 HD/ESPN Deportes/ESPN3.com

Hey hey hey! It's your open thread, you guys. Feel free to comment on all the action below.

Lineups forthcoming, you lovely people.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join The Short Fuse

You must be a member of The Short Fuse to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Short Fuse. You should read them.

Join The Short Fuse

You must be a member of The Short Fuse to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Short Fuse. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker